You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel through Outback Australia: the hidden bones of a lake with no water

in #travel7 years ago

Hey there, @onethousandwords!

Hate I missed the payout window on this post. Congrats on doing so well with the rewards! It looks like you have some fantastic stories to tell related to your travel.

With that in mind, I'd like to extend an invitation to join The Unmentionables! We've reviewed your application, and we think you'd be a great fit. Contact me (ethandsmith) on Steemit.chat or Discord, and I'll send you the invite link to our Discord server!

I hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

I'd love to join you. Thanks for your kind words. I shall now attempt to navigate the technological territory required to contact you 😊

You've done a fine job of contacting me so far! We're glad to have you in the group. Looking forward to more great posts like this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55