You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Visit to Minneapolis- A Splendid City, Even in the Cold!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi there @choogirl!

Thanks for the reminder about Steemit World Map! I've used it in a couple of my posts before, but I forgot all about it for this one. I added the code thanks to the code generator on the website! I didn't realize you had added this feature. It's really easy to use compared to searching manually for the lat/long needed for the code.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Oh cool. Sorry, I didn't recognise your name, so apologies for spamming. Yeah, the new feature got added about 2 weeks ago, I think. Way easier.

No worries. I'm glad you reminded me. I think Steemit World Map is a great project, and it's neat to go scroll around the map to see what other Steemians are up to. It has probably been at least a month since I've used the service, so I'm glad I have a post I can add to the map now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46