KAIRO: bribes for bride

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Drunk as hell - couse of my fear of flying - we met up at the airport. Switched from plain to cab the first thought was like PURE ENTHUSIASM

No rules, just affentively communication? Come on - let me be your driver, please!

!

Entering a rooftopbar (please take down your phone, we don´t need no pictures of this place) we had a great view on Nile, some drinks and cherry from the shisha.

!

LATER THAT DAY me, my sister and her muslim boyfriend splitted up. They kissed to say Goodbye.

Some Cops draw closer. Looking at my blond haired syster and her boyfriend - neither married, nor wrapped up - there was no need to ask further questions.

You´ll follow us or pay!

!

The next day we visit a market. A totally shrouded women was holding high a leathern piece of clothes:

How much is the desseus?

!()

Long story short: don´t accept religions and socially issues, but get used to it, if you want to enjoy your trip.

Sorry for the lack of photography, but taking pictures wasn´t that easy to me...

Sort:  

thank you. as mentioned I liked to deliver more pictures, but this place was that mind blowing for me, that most time i just forgot to. additionally walking around with your smartphone in front of you - pokemon go style - somebody with a gun in hands would ask you to stop that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14