Scuba Diving the Florida Keys!!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The Florida Keys one of the best places I have ever been diving! Its absolutely beautiful!
If you haven't been, you definitely should go Scuba dive here.

There is so much wildlife there, like Sharks, eels, tons and tons of fish, and plenty of Green sea turtles! Sadly I didn't snatch any photos :(

I got to dive at this amazing place because my brother Brody was a Scuba Instructor at a dive shop down in the keys.
I actually get to do most of my adventures because of him.

Would you Scuba dive with sharks?

Sort:  

You should be careful of sharks they are wild. Its cool to scuba dive but beware of the danger also.

I mean yes they are wild, but they get a bad rep :( they won’t do anything unless you do something to them most of the time

No I would not! How awesome that your brother lets you be part of his works!

very nice post friends, I like.

Very Good post @espenkirby
I want to follow you.

Thank you! :)

Great photos! That is a great adventure to go scuba diving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78