You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇯🇵 [Travel Japan JR 带你游日本] Lake Kawaguchiko Mount Fuji | 河口湖の富士山

in #travel6 years ago

@jrvacation I love kawaguchiko. Managed to find airbnb stay around the kawaguchiko station. I cant forget that we spent a lot of time in the train and got lost In between hahhaha. The view was superb!! I will definitely come back again one day hahhahaa

Sort:  

Yes its beautiful right? Really the best place to view mt fuji. Thanks for dropping by

Yesss.. beautiful!!! I am originally from Ranau. We also hv mount Kinabalu. It feels like a journey from one mountain to another. I will upload my journey to Fuji soon, I get to snap a lot of beautiful picture there.😄😄😄

Looking forward to your post!
Would love to feature you in our weekly digest

Still newbie to steemit, I didnt know that whenever someone replied, u can see it from the replies tab.. silly me 😂😂 Will upload the kawaguchiko soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69