Pre - Holiday Mood (^_^)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Virgil texted me few days ago reminding me about our upcoming trip. My god, it will be in less than a month and here I am contemplating about which place to stay in Venice, Vienna and Munich.

408ff45c-95c5-4606-a12c-c57363279f9b.jpg

As at now, I have booked all the major trainline from Venice - Vienna- Munich except for Milan-Verona. Maybe I will take a BUS from Munich to Zurich. Since I only have a one and a half day in Zurich, I choose the day trip to Grindelwald via Interlaken as my Swiss highlight.

Another note, I think I will explore the Viennese Waltz at https://elmayer.at/en/ and also a concert at the Schloss Schönbrunn Palace.

I would like to challenge myself to write about the places, capture the best moment in every city and do some vlogging. That will require me to be a bit bolder and just say whatever I feel about the place.

I'm excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04