You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium much more than just Beer, Waffles & Chocolate

in #travel7 years ago

Wow thanks for the compliments. Great name for your account by the way. I like it.

It sounds like your having a great time travelling the world. I am very jealous of this. I have yet to be to south America and Eastern Asia. There is so much left to see. I am trying to make my way around Europe these days as its the easiest but I have realised there is so much to see. I could spend the rest of my life just visiting a few of my neighbours.

I am delighted you found steemit and I look forward to reading some of your posts. I had not come across your posts till now but I will check them out.

Sort:  

Great to get such a warm reply from you. Yes, to my understanding one could spend a life time just exploring China. So it's good to learn from others as well. I've been enjoying Playa del Carmen, Mexico so much I've been putting off writing my next report. So I'm now going to get busy writing up Medellin, Colombia. Hope to have it posted in a couple hours. Glad to be following you and vice versa.

Cheers,

Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54