Inspire Other Travellers

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image

I could do what Google tells me or I could inspire other travellers by adding my photos to Steemit.

What are you going to do?

I know which is more fun.



Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Travel and lots of random topics.



Sort:  

Haha, that's very good!

hahaha I'm just 6 days away from starting mine! Can't stop thinking about it, you know ;)

do one thing everyday that scares you

Great advice. Live outside your comfort zone.

Definetly inspire other people on Steemit! Doing our best :p

Fantastic.

Yeah, I'm a little sick of my phone asking me to do things for it for free. Is the phone my property or do I belong to my phone?

Wait till it starts speaking to you, at least now its only a message that you can put on silent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81