Strange landscapes viewed on the top of mountains, Zhangjiajie, China...

in #travel7 years ago

These landscapes are kind of weird but typical in China...

IMGP2152.JPGIMGP2153.JPGIMGP2154.JPGIMGP2155.JPGIMGP2156.JPGIMGP2160.JPGIMGP2162.JPG

@originalworks

@resteemsteemit

@resteembot

Sort:  

awesome photos , fri
I take a resteem .

thanks for support and resteem

It was amazing to shoot like this photos.

thanks

Very awesome photography. You are really a great photographer. Amazing photo. Thank you so much for sharing. Upvote and Resteem done.

Thanks for your support

You seem to love living in nature. I envy you for this. I have many live experiences sailing in nature. The most beautiful smile in life. The pictures are very impressive. Continue creativity ♡♡
#upvote and #restem your post @ernestfung

Thanks for your support. No need to envy. You can travel to many beautiful places as you like!

nice photo .
I think you should make relationship with the steemians who have the the steem power level like you.Now , You can take only to vote our comment and your comment.

friendly
@kyawminhtun

I will seriously consider your advice..that can take me to another level. thank you

wonderful hills .
i upvote and resteem

Thanks so much for resteem

Really Excellent place

Thanks for sharing
100% upvote

Thanks for your kind support. You are always with me my friend.

You are the Best.thanks for your post.i always follow you sir @ernestfung

You are my good friend. thanks for supporting me

Awesome photography.

Amazing natural place @ernestfung

Thank you for support. nature is beautiful..

Fantastic place .nice looking nature1!

thank you. its really fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82