You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Horizons of Art + Life

in #travel7 years ago

I applaud you for having the courage to pursue and manifest your dreams. The more people I meet in crypto-circles, the more I realize the hunger for freedom is the common theme. We spoke with Matt McKibbin the other day and he said he's letting go of all expectations of how he thinks the future will turn out from this point forward and is just "going with the flow". Great post, Ruth, and best of luck in your journey!

Sort:  

Thank you Eric, I am really grateful for your support and friendship. And it's true what you say - this common theme of a hunger for freedom among us cryptos...maybe that's part of the reason steemit is such a good match for all of us since it enables freedoms none of us could have imagined a few years ago! And I may try on for size Matt Mckibbin's outlook ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29