You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BARCELONA, IBIZA AND LISBON TRIP SUMMARY

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Barcelona... This is great! this place is my next target and you are going to have a blast. That is really quite lovely place to relax, wonderful atmosphere! it's a lovely location. Your post always makes me feel happy! Thanks again for sharing some awesome place and photographs.

Sort:  

Yeah, fully agreed! Barcelona is so amazing! that's a beautiful place I love it. Historical place for me and very much informative post.

Thank you, glad you liked it guys. I love your thoughts about this trip. PUMPED ME UP for my next trip. 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼 THANK YOU.
Crypt0Lizard

I know about this place either, and now I’m excited to visit one day. What a cool view truly nature is the best way to relax and set mind with the positive impact on the environment. Thanks for sharing @crypt0lizard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71