Sort:  

Thanks! I have not really blogged in a couple of months on here just because I havent known what to talk about except for this post itself.

Great job on this one and welcome back to Steeming!

Hey, maybe you'd like my travelog as well, let me know what you think and I hope you greatly enjoy. Here's an example with the last article I made using this summer's photography:

https://steemit.com/travel/@eric-boucher/unveiling-a-summer-of-love-adventures-and-photographic-journeying-in-lake-o-hara-yoho-national-park-part1-2

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

I will read this right away! Thanks

Your article contains lots of useful tips. Packed with information, you'd written a wonderful description about the place with high degree of accuracy. Kudos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65