You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #85 : Visiting the white travertine terraces of Pamukkale!

in #travel7 years ago

After two months away from the net, it feels great to come back to one of your magnificently made post! thanks again for all this "hard" work, great information and breathtaking views.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

eric! It's sooo lovely to see you again, I was wondering where you had disappeared to but thankfully you are very much alive! Hopefully see you more often, don't be a stranger!

Happy @sweetsssj heart, after meeting old friends @eric-boucher

Thanks for the warm and very kind words @sweetsssj, it's great to be back and I'll soon be posting again as there's a load of new material to share, now that I have a new computer to deal with things! ;) See you on the virtual world, safe travels, as always, keep your radiant smile and namaste :)

I HAVE another poem hope you like it [email protected] follow me back also my dear so that you can also follow my post..thank you so much my dearest sweet loving and sexy sweetsssj: https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/the-bluepost-someone-dragging-you-down-poem

so beautiful pics nice post and view is amazing

let visit my country @sweetsssj
you will get the most amazing nature ,

Wow your brave. reminds me of when I didn't have have a phone for 2 years :O. gives you perspective.

Funny! I hear you though! thanks for the laughter. BTW, I still don't have a phone!!! Namaste :)

when you will visit this destination @eric-boucher ??

Of all places in the world, Turkey is one of my favourite and is definitely one the road map for me as I will find my way out there, soon enough! ;) Namaste

I really want to go there (Turkey)
but, i'm so busy with my job, wish me can visit that country oneday boss @eric-boucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50