You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Fish Story

in #travel8 years ago

I simply LOVE seeing the results of a real fishing story, especially when it underlines the natural bounty of where I live. For some people fishing is a hobby if not a way to get some thrill or a trophy to pump up some ego, but here, this is the real thing. the best possible food one can eat on the West Coast of the Pacific Northwest and they are also my top three favorite fish as well... (Can you tell I'm positively biased, as I have tried them so many times?) YUMMMMY!!!

Thanks for the post and story, it is good to put faces to names, as always. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

I remember the halibut restaurant on Haida Gwaii!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65