You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: traveling time : ancient India

in #travel7 years ago

Excellent post, you got a full 100% of my vote for this excellent piece of work. Benares is one of those cities I would love to go spend time in, though I can't stand being in cities.

Thank you for sharing, namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for dear you notice me and upvote me .
I hope when you come in India we meet .
Again thanks for support me.

Namaste

Thank yourself for allow yourself to discover Steemit, blessed the Great Spirit of consciousness for allowing for this synchronicity to form and put each other on each others' path and, for the little I was involved into this, I am very glad I did as I followed the guidance into this beautiful article of yours. It has been my pleasure!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65