You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarija, Bolivia: Lama fetuses, disgusting wine, penis sizes written on my hotelroom's walls and my very own weapon.

in #travel7 years ago

You are so rad!

What a fun article to read, you never cease to make me laugh, every single time. Thank you. I'm glad you have provided yourself with a powerful "Balls-Burner" too as this seems to be the sort of place where you could easily be needing it.

I am curious as to how you make these little photo-motage that are actually fitting the size of the pages on Steemit.com? It looks great and have wondered about them often since I have seen them on your posts.

Keep on taking good care, smiling and thriving, namaste :)

Sort:  

Haha, let's hope I won't need the balls-burner anytime soon haha! But it's always good to have a Plan B ;) The photo collages I actually make on my phone with the Fotorus app, works pretty well and you can use up to 10 photos. Good luck! Just posted a new story again, hopefully my experiences with Paraguay's corruption can make you smile as well haha https://steemit.com/travel/@budgetbucketlist/entering-paraguay-corruption-killing-animals-and-being-stranded-in-a-mennonite-community-filadelfia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33