You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland: To the Skye and back! [Only a short flight from Lisbon, just saying]

in #travel7 years ago

GREAT SHOTS and stories too, as always!

Most of the photographs looked like the Yukon Territories, near the Tombstones... ;) Magnificent lands, especially in August, and sometimes the beginning of September too, where the land looks like the Man of Thor and has colours to rival the world famous fall colours of Northeastern North America, where I come from...

Thanks a lot for sharing, safe travel, keep on smiling and taking good care, thrive on and namaste :)

Sort:  

Hi Eric! There's my Steem-friend again :) the landscapes are really unleveled for sure, I was very impressed. Your blogs make me very curious to explore your home grounds too. I go to New Zealand soon, but I have plans exploring North America as well in a not too far future as I might have some opportunities coming up. Would be an honor to meet the famous adventurer Eric Boucher :)

Well, if you arrive in Vancouver on your way out here, I'm only a hop on a ferry away, in Nanaimo, and I'm sure the whole family would gain from sharing time and space in your company. It would be an honour for me to do so and meet you in person as well. Hopefully, we'd be able to go galavanting together around the province, as I have been around it a few times... ;)

I already look forward to it too! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42