You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure sports & outdoor walhalla Florianopolis! [Brazil]

in #travel7 years ago

the water landings seems to have been much more appreciated than the sand filled snowboarding sesh!?! ;) I hear ya!

Good to see your smile, read about your adventures and know that your are well protected. Your have archangels taking good care of you. Keep on thriving and smiling, safe travels and namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks Eric, yes I have a nice arch angel in Brazil haha, although not sure if that's how he likes to be referred to. Hope all is well with one of my favorite Steemians?

I'm quite well, thanks a bunch! thanks for the extra laughter, you never miss an opportunity to bring an easier smile to my face. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62