You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk through the past (a travel post)

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this story. I loved to see the remote place of your birth and wished you would have taken more pictures. For me as a Westerner it is almost unimaginable to cook with wood and have some cattle standing around. I don't know if all villages should "develop". Are your relatives happy there? Do they long for something else? How are the kids influenced by technology as I see the laptop.

Your grandma made a huge impression on me. How old is she and how many children she gave birth to?

I thank you to give such a lovely insight and your nephew is the cutest kid in the world! Yes, children ARE weird and they should :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49