You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIDAprima - final review

in #travel7 years ago

I quite often see one of the AIDA ships in the Rotterdam Harbour when I walk to work. It shows in between 2 very large buildings when I spot it and it's as if an entire background appartment block is being moved. It's a weird sight to behold.

It's great to hear it's so awesome for kids. SInce I have 2 of them, it issomething you'll take into account when searching for travel and or vacation.

Love the supplied lifevests for swimming at the pool too. That's pretty clever and a nice service.

Sort:  

Yes - very strange to watch those monstrous ships - my son first asked "Where is the ship?" when we arrived as for him it looked more than a large building than a ship.

I felt the same way - lifevests at the pool is really a nice service! Especially the last day you don't have your own stuff getting wet before you pack everything into the luggage.