You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Kazbek Expedition Special: What is Mount Kazbek?

in #travel6 years ago

I am liking this post I am also resteeming it. I am really enjoying this post especially about the mythology and culture, ever since I was like I was younger I found myth and legends fascinating. I also think it makes the hike more meaningful when you know about the land you are traveling on.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and promotion!
Mythology for me a fascinating topic when I was younger as well, but after some time I fell into scientific/materialistic way of explaining everything and of course treated mythology as tales for children. But I'm so happy to rediscover it again:)

I believe the landscape itself changes once you know what you see:)

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23