You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cute PUFFINS At The Montreal Biodome

in #travel5 years ago

That looks like a really amazing experience. Think I would want go into the Antarctic biodome if they allowed people to go in. Always loved the cold and some fun creatures that live in it. I’ve not seen snow in years in person!

Sort:  

it was closed when we went there, it was a bummer, so we could really check the Antarctic section :-/

come to up north BC (am on Alaska Highway), winter is from october til june hahahah...and a lot!!!!

Hehe, I've always wanted to go to Alaska. One these days I'll make the time.

stop by before you head to Alaska! my door is always open for any cats! (altho my youngest might want to keep you....that one is crazy on cats lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42