Morning from Sarajevo - Highest building of Balkans

in #travel6 years ago

e912c133-3979-4ec9-8b21-fcd9c07d8d8f.jpeg


Dear steemians,
Today I arrived in Sarajevo, the place where I am studying. Early in the morning it was a cold weather but the sunset made the view better. I will constantly keep adding photos that I take and want to share with you on Steepshot now on. Also in the back there is a building called Avaz Tower - the highest building of Balkans with 139 meters.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good morning and hope you will be successful. The Avaz Tower looks very nice.

Thank you dear @azizbd I hope so, yeah definitely one day you should come over Balkans!

Insha Allah.

Damn that picture reminded me how ugly that train station looks like! Have fun doing your studies!

It is not train station , its bus station haha @pwego I never used train in Bosnia before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71