Sort:  

We definitely need good ones. Mine was cutting his nails in class at school. That explains why I have so many grammatical mistakes :) Unfortunately, teachers in Bulgaria are not paid very high salary, which on other hand explains their behavior. Maybe private school or lessons can pay enough.

That's the problem with all the best places to live around the world. Some people are successful at teaching online, so maybe I could make it work. I'm from the UK, so if I want to work somewhere else in Europe I better go quick before Brexit.

I believe you can make a living teaching English online and if you move to Bulgaria your money will be worth much more than in UK. :) There are very cheap tickets with wizz air from London. I suggest you come and explore for a weekend and decide whether you like it or not. I bet you are going to like it ;)

I haven't been anywhere in Eastern Europe. I live in Korea, so it isn't too far from here. I hope to visit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64