You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tammy Travel Log ❤️ 大米小小游记 ❤️"Immerse yourself in the paddy field - Sekinchan"❤️【马来西亚鱼米之乡-适耕庄】❤️❤️❤️

in #travel7 years ago

Well, I suppose it's not always so much about the camera, but rather the experiences and scenery :) You have good potential here! I can see you doing very well on this platform, as you are very much capable of doing similar work as to @sweetsssj :) I am friends with her too.

Talk soon!

Sort:  

Thanks for your compliments! @enazwahsdarb . She is my inspiration always!

Yours too? :P Haha awesome stuff.

We should engage in each other's content :) I see good things for you! By the way, what's your thoughts on my new banner? Talk again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59