You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11, Part 3 - Team Beck's last supper (in Amsterdam)

in #travel7 years ago



Hey my friend! :) How you doing?

It's been a while. Been missing you on my latest content :D Your rewards are doing great by the way!

I made you this thumbnail for being a Lady-Boss :) Keep it up.

Sort:  

Hey Zane, great to hear from you! The last few posts have been excruciating to get out and have taken a full day each instead of a few hours due to image hosting services getting cranky and non-functional on me. I also help out a fellow Steemian who's based on Marion Island at the moment - he doesn't have the bandwidth to handle images or formatting, so I do that for him, and Tuesday I helped him out with another post.

I finally got things sorted by switching to imgur so today's post was a breeze. I have a LOT of catching up to do on other Steemians' posts! It's been all I could do to catch up on comments and upvotes - and then there's the old day job in between.

So many thanks for catching up with me! That is one kickass thumbnail - thanks so much!! You rock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51