Fraser's Hill Malaysia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians

If you guys had a chance to visit Malaysia one day, don't forget to go to bukit Fraser, Fraser's Hill, Raub, Pahang.
image
Took about 2hours drive (by car) from Kuala Lumpur City Centre (100KM).
"Fraser's Hill is a mountain village in Pahang, Peninsular Malaysia, known for its Highland rainforest and extensive birdlife. You also can also experience Pine tree Trail and Bishop Trail, cross jungle terrain sheltering migratory birds like the Siberian thrush. The area also harbors Malayan tigers and rare trig oak trees. Near the village is the Jeriau Waterfall. Paddle boats traverse calm Allan's Water Lake. The weather is around 20 Celsius"- www.fraserhill.info/

Last week during Eid Al Adha holiday, I had a chance to be there after my last visit 10 years ago. I bring along Oyenn my lovely cat.

I would like to share to you guys some pictures of mine that I took during my visit to Farer's Hill with Oyenn. I am using my mobile phone Huawei P20 Pro camera.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01