You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - First Time Sand Bashing Experience At Abu Dhabi

in #travel6 years ago

The Arab Emirates have always caught my attention. Especially Dubai. It is a clear example of good capitalism.

He had heard very little about Abu Dhabi. In fact I've only seen that city in one of the movies of the "Fast and Furious" saga hahaha.

I liked the pictures you took, especially the sunset. It looks very beautiful. I would like to visit this site some day, but between November and March, because you have left me crazy about the weather at 50 degrees Celsius at this time of year hahaha.

The food looks very delicious. And by the way, I really liked this:

A very good souvenir to put on my table in the main room.

No doubt you enjoyed this trip @explorernations. I hope to be able to do the same very soon. A greeting to you friend :)

Sort:  

That sounds terrific! I am more than glad that this article inspired you to visit this city. Abu Dhabi has a lot more to offer. I am pretty sure it's equally as fascinating as Dubai :) See you around~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25