Loading Up For The Journey

in #travel6 years ago

The journey kicked off with the fun of all us helping with loading things up in the 🚌 bus. Due to the 'fear of unknown', the ladies with us packed enough bags that may last me a whole year. 😂. I have no idea why many ladies around my clime like carrying more than what they need when traveling. 😂

Some of the things we went with can be seen down 👇

IMG_20180814_115013.jpg

To get more details for the journey please see my ANNOUNCEMENT POST.

Please stay lovely.

Sort:  

Wait for me
Lemme pack my bag and follow you guys..

Tired of staying at home.

😂, I'm back now.

Good day, happy trip, may God bless you.

Thanks for your best wishes.

I am back in one piece

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.22% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46