You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst Airbnb experience in the history of worst Airbnb experience...

in #travel6 years ago

hello dear @alyssaauh!

Read your post and decided to reply, because I feel you especially at some parts very well.

First of all, congrats on going through all this intense and very challenging experience!

Second of all, sharing this with us! Coz I believe it can help a lot of people in different sense:

  • prepare for such experience
  • be more careful and prevent this from happening to them
  • smth else whatever person gets from the story.

For me it was nice to sort of go back to my memories back when I was a student and used to live in a horrible horrible dorm room with another four girls, in a tiny room all together and as a person, who goes to sleep at 10:30, well 11 pm latest and wakes up at 6 am to do the morning routine = that was challenging for me and my roommates, who were oppisite of me..

anyway long story short,
it brought me back the fun moments, memories, stories I had no matter the conditions I was in.

PPS: maybe I should write a post about my dorm experience haha.

Cheers and stay safe

@elvira.galina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87