What I Discover About Butterfly Pea Flower (Drink Daily)

in #travel6 years ago


BUTTERFLY PEA FLOWER

Do You ever wonder what this flower is?

Perhaps you have seen it in the bushes or at your neighbourhood.

This is an amazing flower that gives you many health benefits.

Perhaps, you heard of it already.

Scientific name is clitoria ternatea or I would easily call it Blue flower.

I have read many goo benefits from this butterfly pea flower and here, I am sharing you what I can with this.

First of all,

It has high content of antioxidants that protect our skin from ageing fast.

It improves brain functionality and few more health benefits.

I have been drinking tea from this plant.


LEMON GRASS, BUTTERFLY PEA FLOWER & LEMON GRASS

About 6 to 10 of butterfly pea flowers together with lemon grass- place it into a pot and bring to boil.


The water will turn deep purple or dark blue.

It changes color the moment you add lemons into the water I sometimes add some honey too for a taste.

CERTAINLY ..

You ca simply just bring to boil few petals of butterfly pea flower into the water without the lemon grass and lemon juice if you prefer it this way.


Drink the tea/water as your normal water intake.

I drink it as how I drink water normally.

Alternatively, have some eyes and honey into it.

Serve it to your guest as table water.

Absolutely you never regret drinking it for 3 months.

But hopefully you do not stop after 3 months.

I have improve my vision/ eyesight and my skin.

I am giving away some seeds so you can plant it in your home.


I believe it can grow in any weather condition because I have it grown in Austria too.

UES I CAN SEND YOU SOME SEED TO PLANT..

Let us live healthy and natural way.

don't forget to search more on the benefit of this butterfly pea flower.

Love,

Elvie


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://elvielins.com/2018/10/02/what-i-discover-about-butterfly-pea-flower-drink-daily/

Sort:  

I am loving @steempress really. If you guys into blogging, consider using steempress plugin in wordpress.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77