How Do We Find Time To Relax

in #travel6 years ago

It's a pity that our time these days were always spent on technology.

On what kind of technology?

The increasingly gadgets - latest phone models. That's what happening here in Singapore and the rest of the very developed worlds.

Everyone we see in public busses and trains, I can hardly tell you that there is only 1 or maybe 2 not holding a phone on our hands.

TIME is never on our side.

So as WE NEVER HAVE TIME TO RELAX.

Stress

Anxiety

Feeling of being old.

(what else can you ad ).

Everything goes to our health.

NO WONDER ALL DISEASES JUST CONE RUNNING ALL OVER US.

Physical and mental.

FINDING TIME - time is all we need.

HERE IS HOW TO RELAX YOURSELF


Perhaps you can relax this way.

COLD PRESSED COCONUT OIL & SALT - Two simple things you can easily get relaxed.

I knew there are so many ways you can use to your bath.

Here, I am only sharing some tools I used into the bath for my way of relaxation.


(Coconut oil) - when you add a little amount to your warm water inside the bath tub, it exhumed a pleasant scent.

Not only is good for your skin, it also relaxes the entire being.


(SALT)

adding this to your warm water in the tub will get rid of dead skin.

Imagine that freshly feeling soft skin after you get out from bath?

MUSIC- Listen to the music - relaxing and romantic music.

Normally, I rather listen to a music than watching movies or tv shows.

DOES THIS SOUNDS RELAXING TO YOU?

It's at least to others and of course to me too.

All you need is 20 to 30 minutes before you go to bed.

(STOP LOOKING AT YOUR PHONE)

WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOU FEELING RELAX?

You are more productive in whatever you do the next day and a lot more to say.

But I like to live it to you? I want to hear your statement, your argument.

Here is a video I created.

[/embedyt]

Please help me hit this like button if you happen to like this post.

 

 

I am always thankful for your support.

 

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elvielins.com/2018/09/28/how-do-we-find-time-to-relax/

Sort:  

Your videos help us relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66