You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Tour in my home country Egypt . The Best places you should visit and the best things to do .

in #travel8 years ago

Thank you for inviting me for such and interesting tour and showing all the places through your beautiful photos. I enjoyed learning more about your country.

Sort:  

My Pleasure , i would be delighted if you really visit my country and there is much more to see that i didn't write about :D

@mohamedmashaal - Please do it and share more photos and interesting details. Not all of us can afford to travel, so sharing images and information about your country can take us on journeys that we otherwise never would have been able to afford. A quote that I read a long time ago, comes to mind: "Go on a journey, read a book" - these days we don't have to read books, we can just follow people who are actually living in specific countries and sharing their photos online. So, yes please, share more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52