You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Momo shined her true colors.

in #travel6 years ago

Wow!!!!Wow!!
For a moment I thought you were talking about a person. It must be nice to be this connected to Momo :D This has been such a wonderful read. Very thoughtful.

that I am a severe introvert. I think I've become somebody confident in showing people around, teaching young travelers how to drive Momo, and just fulfilling my personal dream of sharing my practiced goodness and wholeness with everyone that decided to stick around a quiet boy like me.

I found your blog through the #Payitforward curation contest where you were featured by @headchange.
Feel free to check us out & best of luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the supportive feedback! Momo played a big role for me while I spent months in Vietnam, and she made my touring dream a reality. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71