You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Southern Highlands in Australia’s Rarest Mass-Produced Electric Vehicle [Mitsubishi iMiEV].

in #travel5 years ago

My! This was rather a very interesting read, great review as well! While we don't have electric cars here yet, I am excited to see this become a thing, simultaneously charging our phones and cars sounds like a great deal to me :D
Did I mention I loved scrolling through your food blogs too? Great Job!

Sort:  

Hi Elsie! Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed the read. In which country do you live?

By no means are electric vehicles popular in Australia... yet. People still don't understand the technology and are afraid of running out of charge.

I appreciate you took the time to read through my foodie posts, too. Thanks so much.

Nick.

Hehe, It was my pleasure really/ I'm in Kenya :)

Great! I would love to get across to Africa in the coming years. It would be an amazing experience.

Take care,
Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29