Amazing Views from One of the TALLEST Buildings in Kenya Ft @HarshilPatel | DTUBE #125

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I am still bringing myself to edit the entire behind the scene clips for Harshil's Shork Film about Kenya, I have so much footage it can get confusing sometimes lol, I'm sure some creators on here can relate, I digress, sorry not sorry :D

Anyway guys, I wanted to purposely share with you guys this amazing experience we had at one of Kenya's Tallest Buildings, it's called the KICC- Kenya International Conference Center and it is usually open to the public (at a fee), to access the rooftop to enjoy the expansive views of the city. Believe it or not, this was my first time here and I was blown away by the views myself. Sometimes it' very easy to take the obvious things for granted until you experience and have a totally different mind set.

Hope you guys enjoy this this as much as I did.

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

North Wakanda has changed so much since I last visited as a kid :)

🙅🏿‍♂️

Hehehe! You have no idea! Buildings all over. Wakanda Forever <3

It’s wonderful to see you two Dtubers together :)

I never been to Kenya and I’ll be coming there very soon :)

Have a lovel Sunday :)

Oh wow! That would be amazing!To finally Meet you and grill you on an interview hehe! By very soon you mean by the end of the year? :D Very much looking forward to it.

Blessed Sunday to You Nathan. :)))

Haha. I don’t like Interviews though.. Lol

I’ll try my best to come sooner than later :)

We will make it work, whenever you will avail, it will still be great. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83