You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Cachuma day trip.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

welcome back for steemit community @thetruth36

I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit platform..A very historic place. You explain in great detail.I am curious regarding the life histroy of your photographs. It kind of gives a historical feel to your write up. I am learning a lot about of travel history by reading your blog.

I am first follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..I appreciate and many many respect to you for amazing blog discussion.

followed + upvoted + resteem

20180225_152644.jpg

Sort:  

@ellianaa I love crypto and all things fun. This blog needs more people like you . Pleasure to meet you and feel free to comment anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65