Wildlife of Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti Plains, Tanzania - 6 original photos from September 2015

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

3,202 square miles, 25,000 animals - these are just a few!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
That's me on the far right, looking particularly fashionable after spending a week on a mountain. Wearing my Kilimanjaro t-shirt and elephant shorts I bought in Moshi, and a knee brace to hold my leg together after tearing a bunch of tendons.

See my first post for the story of why I was in Tanzania and some pictures of the beautiful Kilimanjaro! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ellagrant/hello-steemit-i-m-ella-22-i-live-in-brighton-england-last-year-i-climbed-mount-kilimanjaro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55