Introduce myself in Steemit

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian , I m new in this social media , but willing to be among the nicest poster here !! I will try to give you the best in my post and also in the content !!

I introduce myself :

I m a travel blogger

Like to travel , to discover new countries , and much more ( food , hotels , how people live etc.... )

My post will be about :

  • Travel
  • Fashion
  • Destinations
  • Paris ( touristic spots , place to be , food , lifestyle )
  • Products for your lifestyle , what I use to live well , and healthy
  • French courses , how to say the basic words in order to ease your travel .

I will share with you my stories , and you can follow me here if you want , but be sure , each of my content is a true live experience !

Happy to be part of the steemian community !

IMG_0827.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome ! :)

thanks a lot !! :-)

Welcome to Steem @eljettrotter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thanks so much for support !! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52