You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me #5 - Shifen (十分)

in #travel7 years ago

Yay!!! Steemit fly to the sky with the lantern! I mean Steem and SBD moon high! LOL...
Love all your photos, gif, time lapse... feels like I have been there once...
Really wanna travel to more places!!! tip!

Sort:  

We can do it! Roadtrip around Malaysia seems not a bad idea now 😂, haven't even explore​ habis country sendiri.

Hmm what's this tipuvote thingy.. 🤔 macam nice oo, can invest?

I didn't use tipuvote. I just use the normal tip je. I deposit some sbd to tipu. Then give tips to whoever I like. Got some interest from them. But don't ask me for calculation...

Ya... Cuti-cuti Malaysia dulu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69