Destination Lisbon, what do you suggest to see? [Ita-Eng]

in #travel7 years ago

Finalmente oggi ho avuto un pò di tempo da dedicare all'organizzazione del viaggio che farò nei prossimi giorni, destinazione Lisbona.

Finally today I have had some time to organize my journey, i'm going to Lisbon in the next days

Li dovrò presentare dei miei lavori in un congresso nella Cittadina universitaria di Lisbona.
E' la prima volta che vado sola all'estero per un congresso, sono un pò emozionata e comunque mi sento addosso una responsabilità grandissima.

I will have to present my work at a congress in the University of Lisbon.
It's the first time I go abroad to a congress, I'm a little excited and I feel a great responsibility.

Il congresso dura 3 giorni ma durano solo mezza giornata, quindi stavo pensando che avrei tutto il tempo di visitare la città.
Non sembra grandissima e sembra ben collegata con i mezzi.
Googlando un pò ho notato che ci sono diverse zone turistiche e cose da vedere come La Torre de Belem, La Padrao dos Descobrimentos, la Basilica Estrela e tanti altri posti.

The conference lasts for 3 days but only lasts half a day, so I was thinking I would have all the time to visit the city.
Does not look great and seems well connected with the underground.
Googling a bit I noticed there are several tourist areas and things to see as ** The Belem Tower, La Padra dos Descobrimentos, the Estrela Basilica ** and many other places.

Il dubbio è solo se riuscirò a vedere tutto in sole 3 mezze giornate.
Allora mi è venuta un idea, chi di voi è stato li mi può consigliare dei luoghi belli da vedere e cose tipiche da assaggiare?
Al mio rientro scriverò per ogni consiglio ricevuto una recensione e darò un voto.

The doubt is only if I can see everything in just 3 half days.
Then I had an idea, who of you has been there and recommend me to beautiful places to see and typical things to taste?
Upon my return I will write for each board received a review them

A me sembra un'idea carina anche per uno scambio di opinioni, vedo sempre tanti upvote ma pochissime visualizzazioni dei post.
Certe volte mi commentano più i bot che le persone reali.

It seems to me a good idea for an exchange of views, I always see so many upvotes but very few viewer on my posts.
Sometimes bots comments more than real people.

20232630_435652493494869_592519266499772698_o.jpg
@eliry

Sort:  

See anything and everything!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @eliry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61