You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time In New York City – Final Part: Brooklyn Bridge, Grand Central Terminal and Lasting Impressions

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing photos!! It is in my future plans to visit New York!! :D

Sort:  

I wish you from the bottom of my heart to do this trip (sooner than later too). Ideally, it would be best if you have friends/family there to host you so you can do "shopping therapy" with all the money you would normally spend on hotels/accommodation. It's an once in a lifetime trip for sure :)

Oh thanks a lot! :) You are right!! The hotels are soo expensive there, so maybe I'll stay at a friend's house coz the temptation to buy things will be quite big :P

If you can avoid hotels you win BIG TIME. And if your desire for shopping is wild in places like Athens or London or Paris....I feel sorry for the peeps who will be around you when the "shopping beast" inside you discovers the market of New York. Oh my!!!!😂😂😂

Stuff like that....With you being Jean 😜

hahahah so funny!! Actually I already feel sorry for them :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64