Trip to Meulaboh

in #travel7 years ago

This morning I traveled to Meulaboh, one of the districts that still Aceh region that is Aceh Barat. With distance as far as + 238 Km which I take with time 4 hours. The weather is old. Can be in time with only 3 hours or 3 hours 30 minutes. Got stopped at Mount Geurute to take pictures that I will share with the Steemian's.

As I write this, I am in Meulaboh while waiting for my parents who have little need in Meulaboh. As usual, our day sick directly back to my favorite city of Banda Aceh. Randomly return home later I will stop at some places to take pictures that I did not get because of unfavorable weather.

I travel home to Banda Aceh, but the weather is still not friendly to take pictures. Finally we stopped in a place of the seller of the fruit durian. Originally just want to taste it a little. Nobody would have thought of the fruit sold is very nice and it feels good. I bought it, and put it into a container to keep it from smelling while in the car.

The following photos I get using the Smartphone Redmi A4.
image

image

image

image

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Great article!

hawa teuh!

Thank you..

Amazing, i want go to there..

This post deserves more cash!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73