My dream inspires me... Prague

in #travel8 years ago

For several years, I dream of a trip to one of the most beautiful cities in the world - Prague. Czech Republic is not far from my country, but, unfortunately, this dream did not come true. It seems to work and study and the country is close, but did not get to save money on the trip. With the advent of Steemit in my life, I have hope that I will be able to realize his dream.

Prague - this is a very old and beautiful city in the Czech Republic. It so happened that for several years I dream to visit this city.


He fascinated me with its mystery.



The atmosphere that prevails in the city, surprising calmness, cozy and beautiful streets, which keep a beautiful love story. ...


This is one of the most romantic and incredibly magical places on Earth.

I have a dream, at least for a few days to experience the atmosphere of this city, to walk these streets with the smell of coffee and leave in their hearts the memory of it.

Sort:  

It is one of those Cities I would like to go too. Just like Vienna, Paris, Barcelona, Roma and so many More...

I agree with you, these cities are beautiful

I was in many countries but I never been to Prague . I hope maybe in the near future if I will have some money I will go there, because Prague is one of the cities that needs to be visited at least once in our lifetime!

I wish you that your wish has come true:-)

Really very beautiful and attractive city the Prague .The buildings are showing the great artist are here in Prague Czech Republic.

In addition, this city holds a great history

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.7 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43