Trailer Launch of STEEM TRAVELS Documentary Series

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians, travel fanatics and film lovers!

Steem_travels.jpg

Here you can see the trailer and some screenshots of the first TRAVEL DOCUMENTARY SERIES ON STEEMIT. As some of you pointed out, DTube is not working very well, and for some of you its not working at all. Here is the Youtube link everybody!

Check out our previous post for further info, synopsis and fun facts: https://steemit.com/dtube/@elenahornfilm/3biei6ki

SCREENSHOTS FROM THE FILM

Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-24 um 23.01.37.png

Bildschirmfoto 2016-08-10 um 19.29.35.png

Bildschirmfoto 2016-10-13 um 22.25.05.png

Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-11 um 22.16.33.png

Follow us on this journey. We will release one episode per week!

Please Upvote and Resteem to help us run the next season...

Alessandro&Elena

Sort:  

Really impressive!

Hi @lovenews , thank you for your comment. I'm happy you like it.

I'm looking forward to sharing the first episode with you!
x

thanks for sharing ! thats so interssting for me ty

Thanks @callme.stoon stay in the loop if you want to see the first episode!

thanks to you!! I'll suure

upvoted! well made, very nice, looking forward to the trip, will keep my eye out.
Like this concept maybe even better than your 24 hours in the subway documentary.
Enjoy the trip

Hi @heyitshaas , thank you for giving us your feedback on the trailer! You're having a close look to our little experiments here on steemit. That's awesome.

I see you're a sports journalist! Soon we will have an entire TV station here on Steemit!

xx
Elena

You are welcome, will post about travelling as well, did so for four years and looking for a new adventure as we speak, love your work!

We are already following you on this awesome journey.

Brilliant! Then let's go! I will publish the first episode of the series this week!

Looking out of it then,,,,,

Nicely done trailer, makes you want to see more. Really looking forward to the series. Good luck with this unique project. Cheers, Folker

Hi @folker-wulff , thank you for your feedback! I'm looking forward to sharing the first episode with you.

I'm already a little bit nervous!

xx

Helena! Wow! Where can I find more of your content?

I will start releasing this series regularly from this week on. I promise, I'll let you know!!!

x

that's a good one there, keep it up

Merci @mike4christ - I will do my best. I think Steemians have the travel fever anyways but I want to increase it even more!

x

here is my upvote and follow. @dorotea

Thank you @dorotea ! That's brilliant, thank you! Let me have a look at your blog right now!

x

Thank you, I hope you'll enjoy the first episode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86