You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries #10 - The Land of Pharaohs - Egypt

in #travel6 years ago

Hello wonderful @nainaztengra !

Hell yes, the Bibliotheca ! This is also the place that impressed me. 📚Just the way the light falls into the huge Sala is brilliant. It illuminated everything without shining onto anything. So ideal for reading and staying concentrated during a whole day!

But of course Cario is also impressive 🇪🇬- but the libary came very unexpected to me.
I'm glad you had such a fabulous time in Egypt!

@elenahornfilm

Sort:  

Thanx dear Elena, yes it came to me also as a surprise. This was the last place we visited and after seeing almost everything I did not expect such a big library in this place or in that case even the musuem. Alexandria was quite different then the rest of the places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50