You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How well do you know your Guinness?

in #travel7 years ago

@eroche Big fan of this post! Visited Dublin back in 2013 for St. Patricks day. Wow, was that terrrible time!!! Way, to much, beer, Irish women, and dirty jokes. Looking forward to more from you. One question, I may be missing it, but which pub got the 4?

Sort:  

Ha ha St. Patricks day is certainly a busy day in Irish Pubs. 😄

My ratings gave out 4 3s, 1 2, and 1 4, can you guess which ones just by the look? I will reveal it soon. 😋

Yeah, St. Patricks day is too busy. From May to September will be the best time. ;)

You said you were rating them on a scale of 1 to 4, how can you get a 43, 12, and a 14. Must be an Irish counting system. Or you drank all those beers and once!

Ha ha, maybe it is. My counting is not great after testing.

I am trying to avoid the pubs that will get a 1 and even the ones that will get a 2. I was the victim of one 2 in my journey so far.

I found one 4, which was out of this world.

The rest were 3's so far or as we say in Ireland trees 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65