Our Rental House in Acapulco: You can get them super cheap

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Our Rental House in Acapulco: You can get them super cheap


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Looks like an amazing place to stay. I could use that pool right about now. Alaska is cold ;)

Totally worth it. Definitely come check it out when the time is right. I came from Portland, OR where it is cold and rainy right now. Loving the switch for such little cash.

Wow, that's a hell of a deal! I'm assuming that listing was NOT on airbnb?

That's pretty awesome! I imagined something big, but not that big! That is so cool. Makes me want to go next year!

You should def go! Its worth every penny and then some. Always looking for cool new people to kick it with in Oregon also! I will back in Portland in March.

great meeting you Kenny. Mex was great, I wanna get a house like that next year! smooth move!

This is ELAmental but Kenny is my good friend. You should totally get one next year! Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64