You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRAZY STORY about getting cannabis in Nicaragua

in #travel6 years ago

Hey, I found this post looking for Nicaragua's post, I liked your story and I also lived and SJDS for like 2 months and know for sure how difficult is to find good weed without getting ripped off lol, but with no disrespect at all I'd like to say there's a bit of misinformation like we haven't changed governments in more than 10 years, if we had changed we wouldn't be going trough what's happening in the country right now, not all weed is outdoors and I can guarantee you that next time you come by hehe.

Sort:  

There is a very reliable hook up in Nicaragua. He is reliable, discreet , deals face2face and his quality is the best. He has been my plug since my cousin introduced him to my friends and I. If you need help in Nicaragua, you can reach him at ( [email protected] ) and he will get you the best quality weed and coke in Nicaragua. My friends and I have been buying from him for a long time and his quality is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91