Top Nice place in New Zealand

in #travel6 years ago

New Zealand,

Abel Tasman National Park;

abel_tasman_national_park.jpg
source

This Park is located in the north end at New Zealand. This Park is favourite for everyone. There local people also like to spend time in that place. This park is named by a European visitor.

kayaks-ABEL0217.jpg
source

If you want to enter this place you must have to use boat. This is the best place to experience the beauty of New Zealand.

Note: Hello guys let me know by comment, how the post is.... And make me inspired to make more post

Would you like to get points

Then comment me and [follow me] (https://steemit.com/@ekader)

Sort:  

Wow, what a nice place.. i can't stop my eyes not to see from this... If i can i want to go this place.

Oh really... Is it?
Obviously this place is like this...

Yeah i am saying true...

One morei think everyone will like this.

Wonderful place... This post will be ranking

Hi @akse .Obviously this is a wonderful place that's why i make post.

But that i can't say this post will be ranking...

that is totally on my steemit friends.

Okey, Welcome to you man. Just carry on your work.

So nice post and the place also.

Thank you so much... To make me know about my post

Welcome to you bro... Just carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62